News




Ministry of Community Development Launches Series of “Leadership & Success of UAE National Products” Seminars

March 27, 2019  

The Ministry of Community organized the first series of “Leadership & Success of UAE National Products” seminar to highlight the importance of UAE National Products and their developmental ideas as part of home and micro projects. The seminar also displayed successful stories of several UAE businessmen.

 

Held at the theatre of the global village, the seminar was attended by Nasser Ismail, Assistant Undersecretary for Community Care, Hessa Tahlak, Assistant Undersecretary for Community Development, Afra Buhumaid, Director of Productive Families Program Department at the Ministry, Fahd Al Khaja, Director of Commercial Affairs Operations at the Global Village. The session was moderated by Hamed Al Ali and participated by business leaders: Ibtihal Al NajiJassim Al Bastaki, Abeer Al Loaz and several productive families.

 

Nasser Ismail and Hessa Tahlak as well as the participants of the session visited “Al Sana” Pavilion in the Global Village which is organized for the 10th executive year, season 2018/2019, in support of the Global Village management and participation of (55) productive families. The Ministry was very keen to support and empower emirati productive families to participate in their financial stability.

 

Hessa Tahlak stated that the series of Leadership and Success of UAE National Products Ministry seminar is a sustainable development initiative of the Ministry in order to raise and upgrade emirati products, create competitive participation in a global marketing environment. The leadership series will continue in the forthcoming period and interactive sessions to highlight the successful stories of home and micro projects in support of emirati families.

 

 

She said: “Supporting emirati families is a priority task of the Ministry of Community Development to achieve family cohesion and community coherence in line with the directives of the UAE wise leadership to empower emirati families and support their stability. The Ministry is keen to collaborate and unite efforts with various partners to provide support for emirati families and achieve sustainable development”.

 

The Ministry will also continue to raise and improve the products of emirati families’ in order to achieve more competition considering that emirati productive families are an economic interface which reflect the efforts of the Ministry “a cohesive family…a coherent society” and enhance the quality of life for the UAE and nationals.

 

At the beginning of the session, Hamed Al Ali said: “The United States of America has the largest economy in the world with 38 million home projects generating $427 million US Dollars annually; 70% of the owners achieve success and continuity.

 

Ibtihal Al Naji said: “50% of the US economy is based on micro projects, therefore, entrepreneurs and UAE productive projects must benefit from the support of the UAE wise leadership and their funds to begin sustainable projects that would reflect the national economy positively. I recommend all entrepreneurs to select innovative and creative ideas and improve their skills with specialized diplomas”.

 

In a presentation about foundations and potentials of entrepreneurship as well as the support of the UAE wise leadership to small and medium sized enterprises, Ibtihal highlighted successful stories in this sector and urged all entrepreneurs expand their communication with the community members and not to depend on one category only reassuring the importance of marketing for these products.

 

Jassem Al Bastaki, gave a short presentation about the quality of a successful entrepreneur and the fundamentals of successful small sized projects. In the same context, Abeer Al Loaz spoke about her arts project and its impact on societal services.

 

Furthermore, Afra Buhumaid, Director of Productive Families Department at the Ministry said: “Al Sana plays an important role in promoting the stability of families and supporting the UAE economy, giving participants the opportunities to find alternative success of income, provided that they exploit their skills and make greater efforts to develop their products rather than depending on traditional ideas. Al Sanaa Pavilion is one of the ministry’s leading sustainable projects aimed at including: university students, social security beneficiaries and people of determination.

 

This year, Al Sana Pavilion includes displayed creative and innovative handicraft products such as: prints, children’s garments, jalabiyas, abayas, perfumes, decorative pots, emirati spices, UAE honey, natural oils and desserts. All these porducts were produced to blend the past and present and satisfy all the shoppers desires and needs.

 

The Ministry of Community Development signed a cooperation agreement with the Global Village as part of its societal responsibility to support emirati productive families and assist them increase their income and achieve welfare for all its members.

 

It is noted that the number of registered emirati productive families in Al Sanaa Pavilion since its established in 2008 exceeded (2408) productive emirati families, it implemented more than (1343) exhibitions in the UAE with the participation of (5465) productive families. The Ministry of Community Development, in cooperation with its partners, organized (9) stalls in various emirates located at different sites and malls: Bin Souqat Mall, Aswaq Market in Al Warqaa, Dubai Free Zone, Sharaf DG in Ibn Battouta Mal, City Center, Time Square, Abu Dhabi Mall and Dubai Mall.

 

Al Sana pavilion is one of the sustainable projects of the Ministry of Community Development aimed at increasing the financial income and resources of emirati productive families, raising their skills and investing their talents in being leading entrepreneurs with innovative ideas.

 

The ministry is also very keen to support those families through organizing a number of leadership series, training workshops and programs in cooperation with several experts in this field.

 

The productive families department in the Ministry fully supervises the pavilion and highly encourages people of determination, younger generations who are registered inAnamel” initiative, more than one family member in one project.

Poll

How did you find the experience of browsing our site?

Vote

No option has been selected
H

اخبار




وزارة تنمية المجتمع تُطلق "سلسلة حوارات لريادة المنتج الوطني"

27 مارس, 2019  

نظمت وزارة تنمية المجتمع أولى حلقات "سلسلة حوارات لريادة المنتج الوطني"، التي تجسد حرصها على الارتقاء بالمنتجات الوطنية والأفكار التنموية ضمن المشاريع المنزلية المتناهية الصغر، إلى جانب إبراز تجارب متميزة وقصص نجاح لروّاد أعمال وأصحاب مشاريع وطنية، تحفيزاً لتطلعات الأسرة الإماراتية المنتجة.

أقيمت الجلسة في مسرح القرية العالمية، بحضور سعادة ناصر إسماعيل، وكيل وزارة تنمية المجتمع المساعد لشؤون الرعاية الاجتماعية، وسعادة حصة تهلك، وكيل الوزارة المساعد لشؤون التنمية الاجتماعية، وعفراء بوحميد، مدير إدارة برامج الأسر المنتجة بالوزارة، وفهد الخاجة مدير إدارة عمليات الشؤون التجارية بالقرية العالمية، حيث أدار الجلسة حامد آل علي، فيما شارك فيها كل من: ابتهال الناجي، مدير أكاديمية دبي لريادة الأعمال في مؤسسة محمد بن راشد لتنمية المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة، وروّاد وأصحاب الأعمال: جاسم البستكي وعبير اللوز، وعدد من الأسر الإماراتية المنتجة.

وتفقد سعادة ناصر إسماعيل وسعادة حصة تهلك والمشاركون في الجلسة الحوارية، جناح "الصّنعة" في القرية العالمية لموسم 2018/2019، والذي يقام للعام العاشر على التوالي بدعم من إدارة القرية، ومشاركة 55 أسرة منتجة، وذلك في إطار حرص الوزارة على دعم وتمكين الأسرة الإماراتية المنتجة اقتصادياً والمساهمة في استقرارها المادي.

وأكدت سعادة حصة تهلك، أن سلسلة الحوارات لريادة المنتج الوطني تعد مبادرة تنموية للوزارة، بهدف الارتقاء بالأفكار والإنتاجية وتعزيز التنافسية المحلية والعالمية للمنتج الوطني، مضيفة أن الحوارات ستستمر خلال الفترة المقبلة في إطار فعاليات وجلسات تفاعلية تستهدف مختلف فئات المجتمع لتحقيق النجاح والاستمرارية في المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة. وقالت إن دعم الأسرة الإماراتية من أولويات اهتمام حكومة دولة الإمارات، ومهمة أساسية لدى وزارة تنمية المجتمع، سعياً إلى تحقيق التماسك الأسري والتلاحم المجتمعي انسجاماً مع السياسة الوطنية للأسرة، وتوافقاً مع محاور تمكين الأسرة ودعم استقرارها وترسيخ سعادتها.

وأوضحت أن الوزارة مستمرة في الارتقاء بمنتجات الأسر وتطويرها، لإيجاد المشاركة المنافسة، على اعتبار أن الأسر الإماراتية المنتجة تعد واجهة اقتصادية وطنية، وتعكس بكل ثقة جهود الوزارة المنبثقة من قاعدة "أسرة متماسكة.. مجتمع متلاحم"، تعزيزاً لجودة الحياة وتأكيداً لمزيد من المساهمة في التنمية المستدامة.

وكان حامد آل علي استهل في مقدمة الجلسة حديثه بالقول: إن الولايات الأميركية المتحدة صاحبة أكبر اقتصاد في العالم، وفيها 38 مليون مشروع منزلي تدرُّ 427 مليار دولار دخلاً سنوياً، وفيها 70% من أصحاب هذه المشاريع يحققون النجاح والاستمرارية.

أما ابتهال الناجي فقالت إن 50% من الاقتصاد الأميركي يرتكز على المشاريع الصغيرة، لذلك يجب على أصحاب المبادرات والمشاريع الانتاجية في دولة الإمارات أن يستثمروا دعم وتشجيع قيادتنا الرشيدة وما تقدمه صناديق الدعم، للبدء في مشاريع مستدامة تنعكس ايجاباً على الاقتصاد الوطني، داعية أصحاب المشاريع إلى الإبداع في أفكار تجارية وعدم التكرار، إلى جانب تنمية مهاراتهم بشهادات تخصصية.

وخلال العرض عن أسس وممكنات ريادة الأعمال، وأوجه الدعم التي تبادر بها القيادة الرشيدة في دولة الإمارات لتطوير المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة وإثراء قصص التميز والنجاح في هذا القطاع الهام، حضّت ابتهال الناجي أصحاب المشاريع على التوسع في قنوات التواصل مع الجمهور وعدم الاعتماد على قناة واحدة كما أكدت على أهمية التسويق للمنتجات.

وقدّم جاسم البستكي محاضرة قصيرة بعنوان "جرعة دواء في ريادة الأعمال"، شرح من خلالها صفات رائد الأعمال الناجح ومقومات نجاح المشروع الصغير، عبر حروف "جرعة دواء" (الجيم جرأة، والراء رغبة، والعين عزيمة، والتاء تخطيط، والدال دراسة، والواو وسائل، والألف اعتماد على الذات، والهمزة الأخيرة انطلاق). وفي السياق ذاته تحدّثت رائدة الأعمال عبير اللوز عن مشروعها التجاري "آرتوكوليت" للحلويات الذي دمجته بالفن ولاحقاً بالخدمة المجتمعية.

أما شذى النقبي، فقالت في مداخلة خلال أولى حلقات سلسلة الحوارات لريادة المنتج الوطني، التي تتبناها وزارة تنمية المجتمع في سياق مستدام، دعماً للباحثين عن أقصر الطرق لنجاح مشاريعهم الصغيرة أو المتوسطة، إنها كانت في زيارة للقرية العالمية ولفت نظرها عنوان الجلسة فقررت الانضمام إليها، مضيفة أنها تخرجت قبل أكثر من 10 أعوام بتخصص اللغة العربية وحاولت الحصول على وظيفة ولم تجد، فاتجهت إلى والدها لتستلف مبلغاً من المال تفتتح به مشروعاً تجارياً، وسريعاً حققت إنجازات ونجاحات محفزة، فافتتحت صالون تجميل وشركة للإعلام، وحصلت على شهادة الماجستير، ثم اقتحمت مجال العقارات، وهي الآن تحقق نجاحات متلاحقة، وكل ذلك نتيجة خروجها عن المألوف وتفكيرها بالعمل الحر.

بدورها، قالت عفراء بوحميد مديرة إدارة برامج الأسر المنتجة إن للصنعة دوراً مهماً في تعزيز استقرار الأسرة ودعم المستوى الاقتصادي لها، ومنح المشاركين فيها فرصة إيجاد مصادر دخل بديلة، شريطة استغلال طاقاتهم ومواهبهم، وبذل المزيد من الجهد لتطوير منتجاتهم وابتكار أفضل المسميات خارج صندوق الأفكار التقليدية، مؤكدة أن جناح الصنعة بالقرية العالمية لهذا العام يتيح المجال لأسر منتجة من مختلف الفئات، فيما تبرز أيضاً مشاركة الشباب من طلبة الجامعات والموظفات والمستفيدين من الضمان الاجتماعي وأصحاب الهمم، حيث يُبدع المشاركون في إنتاج مختلف منتجات الأشغال اليدوية.

ويتضمن جناح "الصنعة" لهذا العام مجموعة من المنتجات المبتكرة والعصرية، والتي تتضمن: المطبوعات، وملابس الأطفال، والجلابيات، والعبايات، والعطور، والأواني المزخرفة، والبهارات المصنعة بأيادٍ إماراتية، والعسل المحلي والزيوت الطبيعية والحلويات، وسواها من المنتجات، وكل هذه المنتجات تم انتاجها بطرق تمزج بين الماضي والحاضر وتلبي رغبة المتسوقين من مختلف الأذواق.

وكانت وزارة تنمية المجتمع أبرمت اتفاقية تعاون مع القرية العالمية كجزء من مبادرات المسؤولية الاجتماعية، دعماً للأسرة الإماراتية المنتجة، ولمساعدتها على إيجاد مصادر دخل إضافية تمكّنها من توفير الحياة الكريمة لأفرادها، بما يدعم استقرارها وتماسكها اجتماعياً.

يذكر أن عدد الأسر الإماراتية المنتجة المسجلة منذ انطلاق الصنعة في العام 2008 تجاوز (2408) أسرة إماراتية منتجة. وقد نفّذت الوزارة أكثر من (1343) معرضاً تسويقياً في جميع إمارات الدولة بمشاركة (5465) أسرة منتجة، ووفرت لهم وزارة تنمية المجتمع، بالتعاون مع شركائها (9) منافذ تسويقية منتشرة في مختلف إمارات الدولة في كل من: مركز بن سوقات وأسواق الورقاء ومنطقة دبي الحرة وشرف دي جي في فروعه في ابن بطوطة وستي سنتر وتايم سكوير وأبوظبي مول ودبي مول. وتعمل الوزارة باستمرار على زيادة عدد المنافذ بتفعيل الشراكات مع جهات متنوعة في الدولة.

ويعتبر جناح "الصنعة" أحد مشاريع الوزارة المستدامة الهادفة إلى الارتقاء بالمستوى الاقتصادي للأسرة الإماراتية المنتجة، وتنويع مصادر دخلها واستثمار طاقات أفرادها وتطوير قدراتهم وصقل مهاراتهم ليكونوا أصحاب مشاريع رائدة برؤى مطورة ومبتكرة، تسهم في دعم اقتصاد الأسرة خاصة والاقتصاد الوطني عامة، حيث تحرص الوزارة على توفير وضمان دعمها للأسرة الإماراتية المنتجة من خلال تنفيذ سلسة من البرامج والورش التدريبية المجانية مع عدد من الخبراء والمختصين.

وتتولى إدارة برامج الأسر المنتجة في وزارة تنمية المجتمع، الإشراف المتكامل على جناح الصنعة بالقرية العالمية، الذي يحتضن طموحاً متزايداً لأبناء الوطن مُنطلقاً من تعدد الفئات المشاركة في الجناح من: أصحاب الهمم، والشباب المسجلين في مبادرة أنامل إماراتية، إضافة إلى تواجد أكثر من فرد من أفراد الأسرة في المشروع الواحد.

استفتاء

كيف وجدت تجربة تصفحك لموقع مؤسسة دبي للإعلام؟

صوّت هنا

لم يتم اختيار أي من الآراء
H