News




Ministry of Community Development Inaugurates Al Sana Ramadan Exhibition in Ras Al Khaimah

April 30, 2019  

The Ministry of Community Development inaugurated Al Sana Ramadan Exhibition in “Manar Mall” at Ras Al Khaimah beginning today 30th April till 4th May with the participation of 30 productive emirati families and a number of owners of medium sized projects and private projects.

 

The inauguration was attended by Hessa Tahlak, Assistant Undersecretary for Community Development at the Ministry, Afra Buhumaid, Director of Productive Families Department, a number of productive family members and visitors of the all. The exhibition will continue for (5) days between 10,00 a.m. till 10,00 p.m.

 

Al Sana Ramadan Exhibition in Ras Al Khaimah, will display products of emirati families, micro and small projects from all the emirates to receive the holy month. The exhibition displayed a range of products such as clothes, garments, perfumes, decorated and household items.

 

Hessa Tahlak emphasized that Al Sana Ramadan Exhibition comes on the occasion of the holy month which will be beginning soon and a part of the ministry’s plans an and programs to support productive families, promote their productivity and embrace their giving through Al Sana project that displays exquisite emirati products.

 

She also noted that for the first time, the Ministry invites owners of medium sized projects to participate in Al Sana Ramadan Exhibition in order to share their experiences with productive families and at the same time exchange ideas and experiences with them. This participation enriches the aspirations of productive families with progressive ideas and provides the medium sized owners the opportunities to review the ministry’s experiences in display the innovation and creativity of both productive families and micro projects.

She also noted that the Ministry is very keen to expand the marketing process of the emirati productive families and encourage sustainable development. It also supports the ideas and initiatives of the productive families by organizing exhibitions and marketing stalls to diversify their sources of income, invest their energies, develop their abilities and skills to become owners of leading projects with advanced visions.

 

It is worth mentioning to know that the number of registered emirati productive families in the ministry’s database is more than 2500 productive families and support of the Ministry of Community Development in order to achieve family coherence and community cohesion coinciding with the UAE vision 2021 and the instructions of the wise leadership in support of its stability, growth, happiness and welfare as well as the agendas and goals of sustainable development 2030.

Poll

How did you find the experience of browsing our site?

Vote

No option has been selected
H

اخبار




وزارة تنمية المجتمع تفتتح معرض الصنعة الرمضاني في رأس الخيمة

30 أبريل, 2019  

حصة تهلك:

· معرض الصنعة الرمضاني يعكس ملامح الاستعداد المجتمعي للشهر الفضيل

· الارتقاء بتطلعات الأسر المنتجة بتوفير المعارض ومنافذ التسويق المحفّزة

افتتحت وزارة تنمية المجتمع معرض الصنعة الرمضاني في "المنار مول" برأس الخيمة، والذي انطلق يوم الـ30 من أبريل 2019 ويتواصل حتى الرابع من مايو، بمشاركة 30 أسرة إماراتية منتجة، وعدد من أصحاب المشاريع المتوسطة من القائمين على مشاريع خاصة خارج نطاق الوزارة.

حضر افتتاح المعرض سعادة حصة تهلك وكيل الوزارة المساعد لقطاع التنمية الاجتماعية، وعفراء بوحميد مدير إدارة برامج الأسر المنتجة، وعدد من أفراد الأسر المنتجة وزوار المركز من مختلف فئات المجتمع، حيث يواصل المعرض فعالياته لمدة خمسة أيام من العاشرة صباحاً حتى العاشرة مساءً.

ويقدم معرض الصنعة الرمضاني في رأس الخيمة منتجات متنوعة للأسر الإماراتية أصحاب المشاريع الصغيرة والمتناهية الصغر، من مختلف إمارات الدولة، استقبالاً للشهر الفضيل بتوفير تشكيلة من المنتجات التي تحرص على اقتنائها الأسر من ملابس وعطور وأواني مزخرفة، ومستلزمات منزلية وغيرها.

وأكدت سعادة حصة تهلك أن معرض الأسر الإماراتية المنتجة الرمضاني يأتي بمناسبة قرب حلول الشهر الفضيل انسجاماً مع ملامح الاستعداد لهذه المناسبة، كما أنه يعد جزءاً من خطط وبرامج الوزارة لدعم الأسر المنتجة، والارتقاء بإنتاجيتها وتحفيز عطائها ضمن مشروع "الصنعة" الذي يحتضن المشاريع منذ انطلاقها بهدف تطويرها ودعمها وخلق منصة تعرض منتجات إماراتية متميزة.

وأوضحت أن الوزارة وللمرة الأولى دعت أصحاب المشاريع المتوسطة للمشاركة في معرض الصنعة الرمضاني، لمشاركة الأسر المنتجة في تنمية الخبرات وتبادل التجارب والأفكار، بما يعزز ويثري تطلعات الأسر المنتجة للارتقاء بمشاريعها بأفكار تطويرية من جهة، وبما يمنح أصحاب المشاريع المتوسطة فرصة الاطلاع على تجربة الوزارة النوعية على صعيد ابتكارات وإبداعات الأسر المنتجة والمشاريع متناهية الصغر.

وأشارت إلى حرص الوزارة على توسيع دائرة التسويق لمنتجات الأسر الإماراتية، من منطلق أن دعم طموحات التنمية المستدامة هو مهمة تشاركية لمختلف الجهات الحكومية والخاصة، حيث تدعم الوزارة جهود وأفكار ومبادرات الأسر المنتجة بالعديد من المعارض والمنافذ التسويقية، تحفيزاً للمستوى الاقتصادي للأسر الإماراتية، بتنويع مصادر دخلها واستثمار طاقات أفرادها، وتطوير قدراتهم ومهاراتهم ليكونوا أصحاب مشاريع رائدة برؤى متطورة.

الجدير ذكره أن عدد الأسر الإماراتية المنتجة المسجلة ضمن قاعدة بيانات الوزارة بلغ أكثر من 2500 أسرة منتجة، والتي تحظى بدعم وزارة تنمية المجتمع، سعياً إلى تحقيق التماسك الأسري والتلاحم المجتمعي، وتوافقاً مع توجّهات ورؤية الإمارات 2021، بما ينسجم مع توجيهات القيادة الرشيدة بتمكين الأسرة الإماراتية ودعم استقرارها، وتحقيق رخائها، وترسيخ سعادتها ورفاهيتها، تجسيداً لأجندة وأهداف التنمية المستدامة 2030.

استفتاء

كيف وجدت تجربة تصفحك لموقع مؤسسة دبي للإعلام؟

صوّت هنا

لم يتم اختيار أي من الآراء