News




Under the patronage and in the presence of HH Sheikh Ahmed bin Saeed Al Maktoum, DEWA honours 13th Conservation Award school winners

May 3, 2019  

AED400,000 total prizes for the winners

459 government and private educational institutions took part

Savings of 34.2 gigawatt hours of electricity, and 188 million imperial gallons, equivalent to AED 24 million

Al Khulafa'a Al Rashideen Boys School saves 48% of electricity and 44% of water

Cambridge International School wins 4 awards in 3 categories

HH Sheikh Ahmed bin Saeed Al Maktoum, Chairman of the Dubai Supreme Council of Energy, and HE Saeed Mohammed Al Tayer, MD & CEO of Dubai Electricity and Water Authority (DEWA) have honoured winners of the 13th Conservation Award. DEWA organises the award under the patronage of HH Sheikh Ahmed bin Saeed Al Maktoum, and in cooperation with the Ministry of Education and the Dubai Knowledge and Human Development Authority (KHDA). The Conservation Award celebrates educational institutions that implement best practices in saving electricity and water as well as individual achievements in the educational sector.

The ceremony was attended by HE Dr Thani bin Ahmed Al Zeyoudi, Minister of Climate Change and Environment;   HE Ahmed Bin Shafar, CEO of Emirates Central Cooling Systems Corporation (Empower); HE Major General Dr. Mohammed Ahmed Bin Fahd, Assistant Commander-in-Chief of Academic Affairs And Training at Dubai Police; Dr Eesa  Bastaki, President of the University of Dubai; Professor Abdullah Mohammed Alshamsi, Vice Chancellor of the British University in Dubai; Ghia Al Muhairi, Director of Dubai Educational Zone; Marwan Ahmed Al Shehhi, Director of Compliance at KHDA; and a number of officials and faculty members and directors of educational institutions in Dubai.

This edition of the award achieved unprecedented savings in electricity and water use with 459 government and private schools taking part, involving 27,732 students. The award contributed to saving 34.2 gigawatt hours of electricity, and 188 million imperial gallons of water, which reduced 19,000 tonnes of carbon dioxide emissions, equivalent to financial savings of AED 24 million. DEWA presented the winners with a total of AED400,000 in prizes.

In his keynote speech at the ceremony, which was held at Armani hotel, Dubai, Al Tayer thanked the Ministry of Education, KHDA, and the educational institutions that participated in the Conservation Award. He also commended the teachers, administrators and students for their role in achieving these remarkable results.

“The Conservation Award which attracted 459 public and private educational institutions this year, is a role model for constructive cooperation. It supports our shared vision to protect the environment and preserve natural resources, contributing to the sustainable development of the UAE. The Award’s theme ‘Together for a Sustainable Future,’ shows the importance of concerted efforts for achievements as teamwork is the foundation we follow in the UAE. As His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, once said, ‘Working as a team, everybody takes part in building the UAE.’ Working together has supported Dubai’s many key achievements in its progress towards sustainability. Last month, as a result of the fruitful collaboration of DEWA, with its strategic partners: the Executive Council of Dubai, Dubai Supreme Council of Energy, Dubai Municipality, Dubai Police, Roads and Transport Authority, Dubai Statistics Centre, and Dubai Health Authority; Dubai achieved a global success by receiving the Platinum Rating in the Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED) for Cities certification from the US Green Building Council. This makes Dubai the first city in the Arab world MENA region to receive this global rating, which measures sustainability performance in 14 metrics covering energy, water, education, health, and safety,” said Al Tayer.

“At DEWA, we have an integrated strategy to encourage everyone to protect the environment and conserve natural resources. Our year-round conservation programmes include many innovative awareness initiatives and activities that encourage all consumers to adopt a sustainable lifestyle in electricity and water use. This supports the Dubai Clean Energy Strategy 2050 to make Dubai the city with the lowest carbon footprint in the world, the Carbon Abatement Strategy to reduce emissions by 16% by 2021, and the Demand Side Management Strategy to reduce energy and water use by 30% by 2030,” he added.

“Sustainability has always been an integral part of our culture in the UAE. Our grandfathers and founding fathers cared about the environment and realised the importance of preserving its natural resources. The Conservation Award and other programmes and initiatives that we launch throughout the year contribute to promoting this culture among students and raise awareness about the importance of the rational use and conservation of natural resources. This helps raise a generation both aware and capable of taking the responsibility to lead our sustainable development. Educational institutions participating in this year’s award, achieved unprecedented results, such as savings of 34.2 gigawatt hours of electricity, and 188 million imperial gallons of water, which contributed to the reduction of 19,000 tonnes of carbon dioxide emissions, equivalent to financial savings of AED 24 million. Over the last 13 years, the Conservation Award has achieved total savings of 283 gigawatt hours of electricity, and 1.698 billion imperial gallons of water, which contributed to reducing 152,000 tonnes of carbon dioxide emissions, equivalent to financial savings of AED 192 million,” noted Al Tayer.

Al Tayer noted that DEWA’s conservation programmes and initiatives throughout the year achieve significant savings in electricity and water use within various stakeholder groups. Cumulative savings between 2009 and 2018 reached 2 terrawatthours (TWh) of electricity and 7.4 billion gallons of water, equivalent to AED 1.2 billion. These savings contributed to reducing one million tonnes of carbon emissions.

“The Conservation Award celebrates the best practices implemented by educational institutions to reduce electricity and water use and limit waste, but the ultimate goal is to make rational and responsible consumption a daily habit at school, home, and work. This contributes to reducing climate change and carbon emissions, preserving natural resources and ensuring their sustainability for generations to come,” concluded Al Tayer.

Ministry of Climate Change and Environment

HE Dr Al Zeyoudi applauded DEWA’s commitment to raising awareness of sustainable production and consumption that contribute to achieving sustainability across the board in line with the objectives of the UAE Vision 2021.

“Community motivational campaigns are powerful tactics in shifting the public mindset to embrace positive behaviours and involving individuals and the wider community in implementing government-led visions and strategies. The Conservation Award, organised by DEWA in partnership with the Ministry of Education and KHDA, is one of the most effective campaigns in the country in achieving this goal, as it targets youth – the strongest change agent in our sustainability efforts,” said Al Zeyoudi.

Ministry of Education

HE Hussain Al Hammadi, Minister of Education, affirmed that the Conservation Award is one of the country’s most distinct and leading initiatives that aim to promote the concept of sustainability to preserve national capacities, the sustainability of natural resources, and the reduction of electricity and water waste to the lowest levels. It is particularly important because it targets the educational community and promotes environmental awareness and culture by consolidating efforts, energies, and awareness on the importance of rationalisation.

“The volume of participation in this year’s edition of the award affirms its position among prestigious awards whose objective is to build a community-based cultural system that targets an important segment: the students. We are in close cooperation with DEWA, which is a national institution with a vision of development and sustainability, and share its vision and objectives of promoting community awareness. The curriculum of the award provides a broader perspective for the culture of young people on the need to protect the environment, biodiversity, and national resources,” said Al Hammadi.

His Excellency affirmed the importance of preparing generations conscious of their role in enhancing national gains and building on previous achievements, stressing that the Ministry of Education is keen on instilling responsibility and positive thinking in our students and schools in the UAE.

His Excellency praised the award’s achievement through its effective contribution to reducing water and electricity consumption rates in educational institutions and honoured relative individual initiatives and contributions. He also emphasised that participation in the award reflects the growth of this positive culture that the wise leadership has always sought to instil in society for successive generations to live in a sustainable environment.

KHDA

“We are proud of schools and universities who have played a pioneering role in spreading this message of sustainability. Every student who contributes towards energy conservation, both inside and outside the education community, is a champion of our future energy goals,” said Dr Abdulla Al Karam, Director General of Knowledge and Human Development Authority.

“Since the inception of DEWA’s Conservation Award, students have come together with teachers and families to develop ideas that can positively contribute to our sustainable development needs. The Award puts in place a real emphasis to conserve energy and we are seeing schools and universities come up with innovative initiatives that are making change possible when it comes to being more sustainable,” added Dr Al Karam.

Winners of the 13th Conservation Award

Distinguished Education Institution in Conservation (total prizes AED230,000)

Winners in the Distinguished Education Institution in Conservation - Government Sector included Nad Al Hamar Kindergarten, Al Khulafa'a Al Rashideen Boys School, Jumeirah School for Basic Education, and Al Waha Girls' Primary and High School. Winners from the Private Sector included Dubai British Foundation Kindergarten, The Children's Garden Nursery - Al Barsha, Clarion School Dubai, Raffles International School, and Cambridge International School. Dubai Police Academy was the winner from universities and colleges, and Emirates Down Syndrome Association was the winner from People of Determination Centres.

Distinguished Conservation Leader (total prizes AED20,000)

Winners in the Distinguished Conservation Leader category included Al Ahamadiya Model School for Basic Education in the Government Sector and Cambridge International School from the Private Sector.

Distinguished Conservation Team (total prizes AED73,000)

Winners in the Distinguished Conservation Team category included Al Shrooq Kindergarten, Al Maktoum School for Basic Education, and Al Salam Girls School for Elementary & Secondary Education from the Government Sector. Winners from the Private Sector included Hemaya Schools- Kindergarten, Dubai International School - Garhoud, and American International School.

Distinguished Conservation Project (total prizes AED60,000)

Cambridge International School won the 1st and 3rd places in the Distinguished Conservation Project category, while Dubai International Academy won the 2nd place.

Best Educational Institutions in Implementing Energy Conservation Techniques (total prizes AED15,000)

During the ceremony, DEWA honoured the best educational institutions in implementing energy conservation techniques. These included Al Dhahrah School for Basic and Secondary Education, Al Ebdaa Model School, and Our Own High School- Al Warqa’a.

Poll

How did you find the experience of browsing our site?

Vote

No option has been selected
H

اخبار




هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي تكرّم المؤسسات التعليمية الفائزة بالدورة الثالثة عشرة من "جائزة الترشيد"

03 مايو, 2019  

جوائز إجمالية 400 ألف درهم للفائزين

الجائزة تهدف إلى تشجيع ممارسات الاستهلاك الرشيد للكهرباء والمياه في القطاع التعليمي

459-مؤسسة تعليمية حكومية وخاصة تشارك في الجائزة في دورتها الثالثة عشرة

 توفير 34.2 جيجاوات ساعة من الكهرباء و188 مليون جالون من المياه بما يعادل 24 مليون درهم خلال الدورة 13 من الجائزة

 مدرسة الخلفاء الراشدين للتعليم الأساسي بنين توفر 48% في استهلاك الكهرباء و44% في المياه

 مدرسة كامبردج إنترناشيونال تحصد 4 جوائز ضمن 3 فئات

كرّم سمو الشيخ أحمد بن سعيد آل مكتوم، رئيس المجلس الأعلى للطاقة في دبي، وسعادة/ سعيد محمد الطاير، العضو المنتدب الرئيس التنفيذي لهيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي، الفائزين بالدورة الثالثة عشرة من "جائزة الترشيد" التي تنظمها الهيئة تحت رعاية سمو الشيخ أحمد بن سعيد آل مكتوم، وبالتعاون مع وزارة التربية والتعليم وهيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية بدبي، للاحتفاء بالمؤسسات التعليمية التي تطبق أفضل الممارسات في ترشيد استهلاك الكهرباء والمياه، إضافة إلى تقدير الإنجازات الفردية ضمن القطاع التعليمي.

حضر حفل التكريم كلٌ من معالي الدكتور ثاني بن أحمد الزيودي، وزير التغير المناخي والبيئة؛ وسعادة أحمد بن شعفار، الرئيس التنفيذي لمؤسسة الإمارات لأنظمة التبريد المركزي (إمباور)؛ وسعادة اللواء الأستاذ الدكتور محمد أحمد بن فهد، مساعد القائد العام لشؤون الأكاديمية والتدريب في شرطة دبي؛ والدكتور عيسى البستكي، رئيس جامعة دبي؛ والبروفيسور عبدالله الشامسي، مدير الجامعة البريطانية في دبي؛ وغاية سلطان المهيري، مديرة منطقة دبي التعليمية؛ ومروان أحمد الشحي، مدير الالتزام وضبط المسؤوليات في هيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية بدبي؛ وعدد من المسؤولين وأعضاء هيئات التدريس ومدراء المؤسسات التعليمية في دبي.

وأسهمت هذه الدورة من الجائزة في تحقيق إنجازات غير مسبوقة في توفير استهلاك الكهرباء والمياه بمشاركة 459 مؤسسة تعليمية حكومية وخاصة بإجمالي 27,732 طالب وطالبة، حيث تم توفير 34.2 جيجاوات ساعة من الكهرباء و188 مليون جالون من المياه، الأمر الذي أسهم في تقليل 19 ألف طن من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون. وتقدر الوفورات التي تحققت بنحو 24 مليون درهم. وبلغ إجمالي الجوائز التي قدمتها الهيئة للفائزين 400 ألف درهم.

في كلمته خلال الحفل الذي تم تنظيمه في فندق أرماني دبي، توجه سعادة الطاير بالشكر لوزارة التربية والتعليم وهيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية في دبي، والمؤسسات التعليمية التي شاركت في "جائزة الترشيد"، كما أشاد بدور الهيئات التدريسية، والإداريين والطلبة الذين ساهموا في تحقيق هذه النتائج.

وأضاف سعادته: "تمثل جائزة الترشيد التي شاركت فيها هذا العام 459 مؤسسة تعليمية حكومية وخاصة، نموذجاً يُحتذى للتعاون المثمر والبناء في إطار رؤيتنا المشتركة لحماية البيئة والحفاظ على الموارد الطبيعية للإسهام في تحقيق التنمية المستدامة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويؤكد شعار الجائزة "معاً لمستقبل مستدام" أهمية تضافر الجهود لتحقيق الإنجازات، فالعمل المشترك هو الأساس الذي نسير عليه في دولة الإمارات، فكما قال سيدي صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي رعاه الله: "الجميع يعمل بروح الفريق الواحد والكل يشترك في صنع دولة الإمارات". وقد أسهمت الجهود المشتركة في تحقيق دبي للعديد من النتائج المهمة في مسيرتها نحو الاستدامة، ففي الشهر الماضي ونتيجة للتعاون المثمر بين هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي وشركائها الاستراتيجيين من المجلس التنفيذي في إمارة دبي، والمجلس الأعلى للطاقة بدبي، وبلدية دبي، والقيادة العامة لشرطة دبي، وهيئة الطرق والمواصلات، ومركز دبي للإحصاء، وهيئة الصحة بدبي، حققت مدينة دبي سبقاً عالمياً تمثل بحصولها على التصنيف البلاتيني العالمي الخاص بالمدن - الريادة في الطاقة والتصميم البيئي (LEED)، من مجلس المباني الخضراء في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، لتكون بذلك أول مدينة في العالم العربي ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا تحصل على هذا التصنيف العالمي الذي يقيس أداء الاستدامة في المدن ضمن 14 مؤشراً تشمل الطاقة والمياه والتعليم والصحة والسلامة وغيرها".

وتابع سعادته: "في هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي، نتبنى استراتيجية متكاملة لإشراك جميع أفراد المجتمع في جهود حماية البيئة والحفاظ على الموارد الطبيعية. وتتضمن برامج الترشيد التي نطلقها  على مدار العام حزمة من المبادرات والأنشطة التوعوية المبتكرة التي تستهدف جميع قطاعات المستهلكين، بهدف تشجيع أفراد المجتمع على اتباع نمط حياة مستدام في استهلاك الكهرباء والمياه، تحقيقاً لاستراتيجية دبي للطاقة النظيفة 2050 التي تهدف إلى أن تكون دبي المدينة الأقل في البصمة الكربونية على مستوى العالم، واستراتيجية دبي للحد من الانبعاثات الكربونية لتقليل الانبعاثات بنسبة 16% بحلول عام 2021، واستراتيجية إدارة الطلب على الطاقة والمياه للحد من الاستهلاك بنسبة 30% بحلول عام 2030".

وأضاف سعادة الطاير: "لطالما كانت الاستدامة جزءاً لا يتجزأ من ثقافتنا في دولة الإمارات، حيث اهتم أجدادنا وأباؤنا المؤسسون بالبيئة وأدركوا أهمية الحفاظ على مواردها الطبيعية. وتسهم "جائزة الترشيد" والبرامج والمبادرات الأخرى التي ننظمها على مدار العام في ترسيخ هذه الثقافة بين أبنائنا الطلاب ورفع الوعي بأهمية اتباع سلوكيات الاستهلاك الرشيد والحفاظ على الموارد الطبيعية، لتنشئة جيل واعٍ قادر على تحمل المسؤولية وقيادة عملية التنمية المستدامة. وخلال هذه الدورة من الجائزة، حققت المؤسسات التعليمية نتائج غير مسبوقة، حيث تم توفير 34.2 جيجاوات ساعة من الكهرباء و 188مليون جالون من المياه، الأمر الذي أسهم في تقليل 19 ألف طن من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون. وتقدر هذه الوفورات بنحو 24 مليون درهم. وعلى مدى 13 عاماً، بلغ إجمالي الوفورات التي حققتها الجائزة 283 جيجاوات ساعة من الكهرباء ومليار و698 مليون جالون من المياه، ما أسهم في تقليل 152 ألف طن من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون، وبما يعادل وفورات مالية تقدر بنحو 192 مليون درهم".

وتابع سعادته: "تسهم برامج ومبادرات الترشيد التي تطلقها الهيئة على مدار العام في تحقيق وفورات  مهمة في استهلاك الكهرباء والمياه ضمن الفئات المستهدفة، فبين عامي 2009 و2018، بلغ الوفر التراكمي نتيجة مبادرات الهيئة، نحو 2 تيراوات ساعة من الكهرباء، و7.4 مليار جالون من المياه بما يعادل 1.2 مليار درهم، وأسهمت هذه الوفورات في تقليل مليون طن من الانبعاثات الكربونية".

وأشار سعادة الطاير إلى أن "جائزة الترشيد" تحتفي بأفضل الممارسات التي طبقتها المؤسسات التعليمية في الحد من استهلاك الكهرباء والمياه وخفض معدلات الهدر، ولكن يتمثل الهدف الأسمى في أن يكون ترشيد الاستهلاك ثقافة مجتمعية وسلوكاً يومياً في المدرسة والبيت ومحل العمل للمساهمة في الحد من التغير المناخي وتقليل الانبعاثات الكربونية، والحفاظ على الموارد الطبيعية وضمان استدامتها لأجيالنا القادمة.

 

وزارة التغير المناخي والبيئة

من جهته ثمن معالي الدكتور ثاني الزيودي، وزير التغير المناخي والبيئة، الجهود التي تبذلها هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي للعمل من أجل رفع الوعي العام بمنظومة الإنتاج والاستهلاك المستدامين والتي تساهم بدورها في تحقيق الاستدامة في كافة القطاعات بما يتماشى مع رؤية الإمارات 2021.

وقال معاليه: "إن المبادرات التحفيزية لفئات المجتمع المختلفة تعد أحد الأساليب الناجحة والفعالة لرفع الوعي العام بالسلوكيات الإيجابية التي تستهدف الدولة تحقيقها، وزيادة مشاركة الأفراد ومكونات المجتمع بالكامل في تنفيذ الخطط والرؤى والاستراتيجيات الحكومية."

وأضاف: "تعد مبادرة "جائزة الترشيد" التي تنظمها هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي بالشراكة مع وزارة التربية والتعليم وهيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية بدبي واحدة من أكثر المبادرات فعالية في تحقيق هذه الأهداف خصوصاً وأنها تستهدف فئة الشباب – من الطلبة – والذين يمثلون بدورهم عامل تأثير قوي على أفراد المجتمع بشكل عام".

 

وزارة التربية والتعليم

أكد معالي حسين الحمادي وزير التربية والتعليم أن جائزة الترشيد من المبادرات المميزة والرائدة على مستوى الدولة حيث انطلقت لتحقيق هدف سام وهو تعزيز مفهوم الاستدامة حفظا للمقدرات الوطنية وديمومة الموارد الطبيعية وتقليل الهدر في الكهرباء والماء إلى أقل المستويات وهي تكتسب أهمية خاصة كونها تستهدف المجتمع المدرسي وتنهض بوعيه وثقافته البيئية من خلال حشد الجهود والطاقات والتوعية بأهمية الترشيد.

وقال إن حجم المشاركة هذا العام في الجائزة يؤكد مكانتها ضمن الجوائز القيمة والتي تتمحور أهدافها في بناء منظومة ثقافية مجتمعية تستهدف شريحة مهمة وهي الطلبة مشيرا إلى أن هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي من المؤسسات الوطنية التي تمتلك رؤية تنموية ومستدامة ونحن على تعاون وثيق ونتشارك الرؤية والأهداف في تعزيز وعي المجتمع حيث يتسم المنهج الدراسي بتكريس آفاق أوسع من الثقافة لدى النشء حول ضرورة حماية البيئة والتنوع البيولوجي والموارد الوطنية.

وذكر معاليه أهمية تحقيق أجيال تعي دورها في تعزيز المكتسبات الوطنية والبناء على ما سبق من انجازات لافتا إلى أن المسؤولية والتفكير الايجابي من السمات التي نشأت عليها المدرسة الإماراتية ونحرص على تجذيرها في طلبتنا، وأشاد بالإنجاز الذي تحققه الجائزة من خلال مساهمتها الفاعلة في خفض معدلات الاستهلاك في الماء والكهرباء في المؤسسات التعليمية وتكريم المبادرات والمساهمات الفردية التي تصب في هذا السياق مؤكدا أن هذا التفاعل في المشاركة بالجائزة يعكس تنامي هذه الثقافة الايجابية التي لطالما وجهت القيادة الرشيدة بضرورة غرسها في المجتمع كي نحفظ للأجيال المتعاقبة حقها في العيش ضمن بيئة مستدامة.

 

هيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية بدبي

ثمن سعادة الدكتور عبدالله الكرم، رئيس مجلس المديرين، مدير عام هيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية بدبي جهود القائمين على "جائزة الترشيد" لدورها في نشر ثقافة الترشيد في حياة الطلبة والمجتمع، إضافة إلى تحفيز المشاركة الإيجابية من مختلف فئات المجتمع نحو ترشيد استهلاك مصادر الطاقة غير المتجددة، والمساهمة في بناء مستقبل مستدام للأجيال القادمة، معرباً عن تقديره لكل مؤسسة تعليمية أخذت زمام المبادرة بتعزيز ثقافة المحافظة على الموارد غير المتجددة لكي تستفيد منها الأجيال القادمة، ولكل طالب وفريق عمل بالمؤسسات التعليمية سعى بإخلاص من أجل ترشيد استهلاك الطاقة داخل وخارج المدرسة.

ولفت مدير عام هيئة المعرفة والتنمية البشرية إلى أن مواصلة قياس وربط نتائج الجائزة بما تحقق من معدلات ترشيد فعلية لاستهلاك الكهرباء والمياه بالمؤسسات التعليمية المشاركة من مدارس وجامعات، يعكس الأسلوب العلمي الذي تتبعه الجائزة منذ تأسيسها، ما كان حافزاً للمؤسسات التعليمية على تنفيذ برامج تفاعلية لغرس ثقافة الترشيد كأسلوب حياة يقود إلى الارتقاء بمعدلات جودة الحياة للطلبة والمجتمع.

 

الفائزون في جائزة الترشيد في دورتها الثالثة عشرة

المنشأة التعليمية المتميزة في الترشيد (إجمالي الجوائز 230,000 درهم)

في "فئة المنشأة التعليمية المتميزة في الترشيد" - القطاع الحكومي، فاز كل من: روضة ند الحمر، ومدرسة الخلفاء الراشدين للتعليم الأساسي بنين، ومدرسة جميرا للتعليم الأساسي، ومدرسة الواحة للتعليم الأساسي والثانوي للبنات، ومن القطاع الخاص كل من روضة دبي البريطانية فاونديشن، وروضة ذي تشلدرنز جاردين، ومدرسة كلارين دبي، ومدرسة رافلز الدولية، ومدرسة كامبردج إنترناشيونال، ومن الجامعات والكليات أكاديمية شرطة دبي، ومن مراكز أصحاب الهمم جمعية الإمارات لمتلازمة داون.

 

قائد الترشيد المتميز (إجمالي الجوائز 20,000 درهم)

وفي فئة "قائد الترشيد المتميز" – القطاع الحكومي، فازت مدرسة الأحمدية للتعليم الأساسي بنين، ومن القطاع الخاص مدرسة كامبردج إنترناشيونال.

 

فريق الترشيد المتميز (إجمالي الجوائز 73,000 درهم)

وفي فئة "فريق الترشيد المتميز" – القطاع الحكومي، فازت كل من روضة الشروق الحكومية عن مرحلة رياض الأطفال، ومدرسة آل مكتوم للتعليم الأساسي عن المرحلة الابتدائية، ومدرسة السلام للتعليم الأساسي والثانوي للبنات عن المرحلة الإعدادية، ومن القطاع الخاص، فازت كل من مدارس حماية - قسم رياض الأطفال عن مرحلة رياض الأطفال، ومدرسة دبي الدولية – القرهود عن المرحلة الابتدائية، والمدرسة الأمريكية الدولية عن المرحلة الإعدادية.

 

مشروع الترشيد المتميز (إجمالي الجوائز 60,000 درهم)

وفي فئة "مشروع الترشيد المتميز"، حصدت مدرسة كامبردج إنترناشيونال المركزين الأول والثالث، فيما جاءت مدرسة دبي انترناشيونال أكاديمي في المركز الثاني،

المنشآت التعليمية الأكثر تطبيقاً لتقنيات كفاءة استهلاك الطاقة (إجمالي الجوائز 15,000 درهم)

كما تم خلال الحفل تكريم المنشآت التعليمية الأكثر تطبيقاً لتقنيات كفاءة استهلاك الطاقة وهي مدرسة الظهرة للتعليم الأساسي والثانوي، ومدرسة الابداع النموذجية ومدرستنا الثانوية – الورقاء.

استفتاء

كيف وجدت تجربة تصفحك لموقع مؤسسة دبي للإعلام؟

صوّت هنا

لم يتم اختيار أي من الآراء