News




Hessa Bu Humaid Reviews with Japanese Ambassador UAE Experience in Community Care for Senior Emiratis

April 16, 2019  

Her Excellency Hessa Bint Essa Buhumaid, UAE Minister of Community Development, exchanged with Excellency Akihiko NAKAJIMA, Japanese Ambassador to the UAE, bilateral experiences in community development and care for all the members of the society especially senior emiratis.

Her Excellency the Minister of Community Development reviewed the UAE experience in community care for senior emiratis and family cohesion based on diversified policies and legislations following the directives of the UAE wise leadership to enhance sustainable, care, empowerment and development.

Her Excellency Hessa Bint Essa Buhumaid and Excellency Akihiko NAKAJIMA also highlighted efforts of community care and ways of benefiting from the UAE experiences in light of the National Policy for Senior Emiratis, with its seven pillars, to promote and support social and professional distinction by benefiting from the experiences of senior emiratis and motivate future generations.

Her Excellency also revealed the efforts of the Ministry of Community Development to achieve family cohesion and community coherence reassuring the role of the public benefit non-profit associations in supporting all the members of the community and sustainable development.

Poll

How did you find the experience of browsing our site?

Vote

No option has been selected
H

اخبار




حصة بوحميد تُطلع السفير الياباني على التجربة الإماراتية في رعاية كبار المواطنين وتحقيق الترابط الأسري

١٦ أبريل, ٢٠١٩  

بحثت معالي حصة بنت عيسى بوحميد وزيرة تنمية المجتمع في مكتبها بديوان الوزارة في دبي، وسفير اليابان لدى الدولة سعادة أكيهيكو ناكاجيما، تبادل التجارب والخبرات بين دولة الإمارات واليابان في جوانب الرعاية والتنمية الاجتماعية لمختلف فئات المجتمع، ولاسيما كبار المواطنين.

واستعرضت معالي وزيرة تنمية المجتمع، تجربة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة المتميزة في رعاية كبار المواطنين وتحقيق الترابط الأسري اعتماداً على مجموعة سياسات وتشريعات نوعية، انطلاقاً من توجيهات القيادة الرشيدة تعزيزاً لخدمات الرعاية والتمكين والتنمية المستدامة.

وتركّز حديث معالي حصة بنت عيسى بوحميد وسعادة أكيهيكو ناكاجيما، حول الجهود المبذولة في جانب الرعاية والاهتمام بكبار المواطنين، بما يحقق الاستفادة من التجربة الإماراتية في هذا السياق، ولا سيما في ظل اعتماد السياسة الوطنية لكبار المواطنين بمحاورها السبعة التي تعزز وتدعم حضور هذه الفئة المهمة وتميزها مجتمعياً ومهنياً، وذلك بالاستفادة من خبراتها المتراكمة ومعارفها المتشعبة تحفيزاً لعطاء الأجيال القادمة.

كما تطرقت معاليها إلى السبل التنموية التي تبذلها وزارة تنمية المجتمع تحقيقاً للترابط الأسري والتلاحم المجتمعي، مؤكدة أهمية الدور الذي تؤديه الجمعيات ذات النفع العام في دعم وتنمية الفئات المجتمعية تحفيزاً للعطاء المستدام.

استفتاء

كيف وجدت تجربة تصفحك لموقع مؤسسة دبي للإعلام؟

صوّت هنا

لم يتم اختيار أي من الآراء
H