News




Minister of Community Development Fulfills Public Requests Through Customer Services Centers

September 13, 2019  

Her Excellency Hessa Bint Essa Buhumaid, Minister of Community Development began her day yesterday morning “Thursday 12th September 2019” by receiving the public at the customers’ services center in Oud Al Mateena in Dubai as part of the ministry’s initiative called “Maydan” i.e. the field to fulfill the requests of all the members of the community, improve and speed up the services and procedures needed by the public in support of the development vision and efforts of the Ministry.

This step comes in the context of strengthening the presence of the ministry's top executive management on the ground, and applying the UAE’s wise leadership vision in organizing several field visits to the customers’ services centers. As an adopted sustainable initiative by the Ministry on regular basis, Her Excellency the Minister of Community Development and top executive management are committed to visit these services centers to satisfy the needs of all the community members.

 

Her Excellency Hessa Bint Essa Buhumaid, emphasized that the Ministry of Community Development provides (68) development services ranging between social, procedures, inspection and information, all these are (10) priority services distributed over (37) centers all over the emirates include: customers’ happiness centers, social development center, people with determination, senior emiratis to provide services for all members of the community: family, childhood, youth who are about to get married, productive families, senior emiratis and people with determination.

Her Excellency Hessa Bint Essa Buhumaid launched the “Maydan” i.e. the field initiative in the customers’ happiness center at Oud Mateena in Dubai, through providing services to senior emiratis, social security beneficiaries and the youth who are about to get married and those categories who receive mascara cards, marriage grants,

Notary public services and other development services. The initiative will continue throughout the next weeks and months as a sustainable way of working in all customers’ happiness centers, senior emirates centers’ in all the emirates.

The Minister of Community Development confirmed that the idea of receiving the customers at the field visits are to be carried out weekly in the presence of the Ministry's top executive management in the customers’ services centers to achieve a set of objectives and goals, including: access to all public categories, educate the community with the quality and types of services provided by the Ministry of Community Development, pioneering the idea of the presence of top executive management at the customers’ services centers and identify the challenges for more sustainable development and progress.

Her Excellency noted that “Al Maydan” i.e. the field is another professional method to be added to the ministry’s efforts through the regular field visits carried out by the top executive management throughout the year locally and internationally. The aim is to keep up to date with the latest developments, stimulate performance, upgrade societal and community services and educate them with the effective role of the Ministry of Community Development.

Poll

How did you find the experience of browsing our site?

Vote

No option has been selected
H

اخبار




وزيرة تنمية المجتمع تنجز طلبات الجمهور عبر نوافذ خدمة المتعاملين

١٣ سبتمبر, ٢٠١٩  

حصة بنت عيسى بوحميد:

· 68 خدمة تنموية تقدمها الوزارة في 37 مركزاً على مستوى الدولة

· مبادرة مستدامة بالتزام أسبوعي لقيادات الوزارة في مراكز الخدمة

استهلت معالي حصة بنت عيسى بوحميد وزيرة تنمية المجتمع، دوامها الرسمي صباح أمس الخميس 12 سبتمبر 2019، في استقبال المتعاملين عبر نوافذ خدمة المتعاملين بمركز سعادة المتعاملين في عود المطينة بدبي التابع للوزارة ، ضمن مبادرة "من الميدان" لإنجاز متطلبات مختلف فئات المجتمع وتطوير وتسريع الخدمات والإجراءات التي يحتاجها المستفيدون من خدمات الوزارة، كما تدعم المبادرة الرؤية التنموية والجهود التطويرية للوزارة.

وتأتي هذه الخطوة في سياق تعزيز حضور قيادات الوزارة ميدانياً وعلى أرض الواقع، برؤية الانتقال من مجرد "الزيارات الميدانية التفقدية" إلى واقع العمل والإنجاز عبر "نوافذ خدمة المتعاملين"، تحت مظلة مبادرة مستدامة تتبناها الوزارة بشكل مستمر، بالالتزام أسبوعياً وفي أيام محددة؛ ببدء الدوام الرسمي لمعالي وزيرة تنمية المجتمع والمسؤولين بالوزارة في مراكز الخدمة التي يقصدها مختلف أفراد المجتمع على مستوى الدولة.

وصرّحت معالي حصة بنت عيسى بوحميد أن وزارة تنمية المجتمع تقدم 68 خدمة تنموية بين اجتماعية وإجرائية وضبطية ومعلوماتية، من ضمنها 10 خدمات ذات أولوية، وهذه الخدمات موزعة على 37 مركزاً تابعاً للوزارة على مستوى إمارات ومناطق الدولة، بمسميات: مراكز سعادة المتعاملين، والتنمية الاجتماعية، وأصحاب الهمم، وكبار المواطنين، والتي تقدم خدمات لمختلف شرائح المجتمع؛ الأسرة والطفولة والشباب المقبلين على الزواج والأسر المنتجة وكبار المواطنين وأصحاب الهمم.

 

وكانت معالي حصة بنت عيسى بوحميد دشنت مبادرة "من الميدان"، عبر نوافذ خدمة مركز سعادة المتعاملين في عود المطينة بدبي، التي تقدم مجموعة خدمات لكبار المواطنين ومستحقي الضمان الاجتماعي، والشباب المقبلين على الزواج، كالمساعدات الاجتماعية، وبطاقة مسرة، ومنح الزواج، وخدمة كاتب العدل، وسواها من الخدمات التنموية، على أن تتواصل هذه المبادرة خلال الأسابيع وعلى مدار الشهور المقبلة، كأسلوب عمل مستدام في مختلف مراكز سعادة المتعاملين، وسعادة كبار المواطنين، على مستوى إمارات ومناطق الدولة.

وأكدت معالي وزيرة تنمية المجتمع أن فكرة استقبال المتعاملين في ميدان العمل، تتم أسبوعياً بوجود قيادات الوزارة والمسؤولين من الصف الأول الثاني، في نوافذ تقديم الخدمات للمتعاملين، تحقيقاً لجملة من الأهداف أبرزها: الوصول للجميع، وتثقيف المجتمع بنوعية وأهمية خدمات وزارة تنمية المجتمع، وريادة فكرة قيام المسؤولين بالتواجد في مكاتب خدمة المتعاملين، والتعرف على التحديات من الميدان من أجل التطوير التنموي المستدام.

وأشارت معاليها إلى أن "من الميدان" ممارسة مهنية مسؤولة تُضاف إلى رصيد الوزارة في الزيارات التفقدية والميدانية التي يقوم بها فريق عملها على مدار العام محلياً ودولياً، بهدف الاطلاع على آخر المستجدات، وتحفيز الأداء، والارتقاء بالأفكار الخدمية والمجتمعية، وتوعية الجميع بدور الوزارة التنموي والفعّال.

استفتاء

كيف وجدت تجربة تصفحك لموقع مؤسسة دبي للإعلام؟

صوّت هنا

لم يتم اختيار أي من الآراء
H