News




Ministry of Community Development Displays People of Determination Products in Bride Dubai 2019

February 4, 2019  

The Ministry of Community Development (MOCD) will participate in Bride Dubai 2019 between 6-9 February 2019 at Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Center.

The people of determination will display the products of “Qeladah”, Acrylic, Tasneem Chocolates and Janna Dates that are created by “Mashagel” people of determination. The products are prominent local brands that are recognized for their quality and value compete with international products. Additionally, they will also add to the empowerment of the people of determination in sustainable development and ministry’s greater efforts to achieve more social empowerment and integration.

“Qeladah” artistic products are made of currency paper clips that are formed and inspired by the people of determination aged between 17-20 years old. The products feature their creativities and talents in the community and at the same time enhance their giving and self-confidence.

The project comes as part of the national policy to empower the people of determination that was launched by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President, UAE Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai, to train and empower the people of determination with currency paper clips and filled with their charming inspirational ideas and supported by well-known and famous emirati designers Azza Al Qubaisi and Shaika Al Serkal.

Qeladah products consist of distinctive gold stone pieces and products including:  bracelets, necklaces, brooches and cufflinks, crafted using red, green, blue and RGB stones, as well as gold-plated silver and silver-plated rhodium.

Tasneem Chocolates, the latest creativity of the people of determination in the Ministry of Community Development (MOCD) are part of “Mashagel” initiative made with the flavor of challenge and positivity. The chocolates are recognized for their unique flavor and fresh savor. This project improves and speeds up the rehabilitation process of the people of determination with creative ideas, employs and develops the capabilities of intellectual disabled people to produce creative products and transit into productivity, such projects give their lives, future and ambitions a taste of joy and aspiration.

Bride Dubai 2019 remains one of the most inspirational exhibitions in the region as it attracts visitors from all over the region and known to be one of the leading events for wedding supplies and women’s daily needs. It also informs Arab and Gulf women of the latest bride’s fashion and latest global trends.

Bride Dubai 2019 features a wide range of brands and usually attended by fashion designers and weddings celebrities. It also gathers more than 250 international and regional exhibitors, more than 16,000 visitors, 85% of emirati women are expected to attend too.

 

Poll

How did you find the experience of browsing our site?

Vote

No option has been selected
H

اخبار




وزارة تنمية المجتمع تشارك في معرض العروس 2019 بمنتجات أصحاب الهمم

04 فبراير, 2019  

تشارك وزارة تنمية المجتمع عبر منتجات مميزة لأصحاب الهمم في معرض العروس 2019 الذي يقام في الفترة من 6 إلى 9 فبراير المقبل، في مركز دبي التجاري العالمي للمعارض والمؤتمرات.

وتبرز مشاركة أصحاب الهمم في المعرض من خلال منتجات "قلادة، الأكريلك، شوكولاتة تسنيم، جنى للتمور، والتي تبدعها "مشاغل" أصحاب الهمم على مستوى الدولة، حيث تعد هذه المنتجات علامة محلية بارزة تنافس بجودتها وقيمتها منتجات عالمية مميزة، ما يُضيف إلى رصيد تمكين أصحاب الهمم في مسيرة التنمية المستدامة التي تواصل بها وزارة تنمية المجتمع، نحو مزيد من التمكين والدمج المجتمعي.

وتعد «قلادة»، وهي مشغولات فنية من قصاصات الأوراق النقدية، الأبرز من حيث مشاركة وزارة تنمية المجتمع في المعرض، و"قلادة" علامة تجارية لإبداعات عدد من الفتيات من أصحاب الهمم من ذوي الإعاقات الذهنية في عالم المجوهرات، تبرز قدراتهن ومواهبهن الفنية أمام المجتمع، وتعزز اعتمادهن على الذات إذ تتراوح أعمار الفتيات المشاركات في المشروع بين 17- 20 عاماً.

يأتي المشروع ضمن مبادرات سياسة تمكين أصحاب الهمم، التي أطلقها صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي، رعاه الله، حيث يعتبر مشروع قلادة محطة من محطات تدريب وتشغيل أصحاب الهمم، ويتميز المشروع بمنتجاته الفنية المصنوعة من قصاصات النقود الورقية التي يتم تشكيلها بلمسات ساحرة من وحي وإلهام أصحاب الهمم، وبدعم من مصممات إماراتيات مثل: عزه القبيسي، شيخة السركال، لتصنع أناملهم المبدعة مستقبلهم المهني المشرق الذي يحضّ على المشاركة والعطاء وإثبات الذات.

ويشمل مشروع "قلادة" أساور، وقلادة، وبروش، وبزمة، وهناك منتجات فضة مطلية ذهب، وفضة مطلية ريديوم، وبروش، وبزم، وأحجار متنوعة مثل: جوهر أحمر، جوهر أخضر، جوهر أزرق، جوهر ملون، ولكل سعر خاص بحسب المنتج والمعدن.

أما شوكولاتة "تسنيم" إحدى أبرز إبداعات أصحاب الهمم في وزارة تنمية المجتمع، فهي تأتي ضمن مبادرات "مشاغل" أصحاب الهمم، وهي مصنوعة بعطاء الطالبات اللواتي تجاوزن بروح التحدي كل الصعوبات وأنجزن بالإيجابية "تسنيم"، حلو المذاق وعذب النكهة وطيب الطعم. كما تعد شوكولاتة تسنيم محطة واعدة على درب تطوير نظام التأهيل المهني بأساليب إبداعية توظف وتنمي قدرات الطالبات ذوات الإعاقة الذهنية في إنتاج أفخر أنواع الشوكولاتة التي قلبت موازين النظرة التقليدية؛ من الاعتمادية إلى الإنتاجية، لتجعل لحياتهن طعماً ولمستقبلهن لوناً ولطموحهن أفقاً نحو مصنعٍ للشوكولاتة.

ويظل معرض العروس بدبي، من أكثر المعارض المنتظرة بشغف في المنطقة، لاسيما وأنه يمثل الحدث الرائد لحفلات الزفاف والاحتياجات اليومية للمرأة، فهو نافذة المرأة العربية والخليجية على آخر صيحات الموضة في عالم أزياء العرائس وأحدث التوجهات العالمية في عالم تنسيق الأعراس وتحضيرها.

ويضم معرض العروس 2019، مجموعة كبيرة من العلامات التجارية تحت سقف واحد، ويشارك فيه مشاهير من مصممي الأزياء وحفلات الأعراس، حيث يجمع المعرض هذا العام أكثر من 250 من العارضين الدوليين والإقليميين، ومن المتوقع حضور أكثر من 16 ألف زائر، 85% من النساء الإماراتيات.

 

ااستفتاء

كيف وجدت تجربة تصفحك لموقع مؤسسة دبي للإعلام؟

صوّت هنا

لم يتم اختيار أي من الآراء