News




Ministry of Community Development Organizes Sports & Health Activities in UAE National Sports Day

March 10, 2019  

Under the title “Emirates Unite Us”, the Ministry of Community Development (MOCD) organized several sports social activities targeting senior emiratis, people of determination, staff and customers in the ministry’s locations at Abu Dhabi and Dubai, Social Development Centers as well as Welfare and Rehabilitation Centers for People of Determination.

The Ministry’s premises in Abu Dhabi and Dubai witnessed a “one-hour Yoga” for the female staff. The ministry’s staff also participated in a football match as well as other activities and healthy meals for the staff to encourage them for a better and healthy lifestyle.

The senior emiratis and employees at the senior emiratis happiness center in Ajman, participated in different sports activities such as: one-hour walking, sports competition, yoga session and other sports activities. At the Social Development Centers and Welfare and Rehabilitation Centers for People of Determination there were basketball, search for circles, bocce game, badminton and sports exercise, marathon and medical checkup corner,

The nurseries of the Ministry of Community Development (MOCD) also interacted with the UAE National Sports Day, whereas, the ministry’s nursery in Dubai Welfare & Rehabilitation Center for People of Determination with different entertainment sports events while the nursery of the Social Development Center in Ajman will also hold an open sports day with a variety of competitions for children.

 

Poll

How did you find the experience of browsing our site?

Vote

No option has been selected

اخبار




وزارة تنمية المجتمع تواكب اليوم الرياضي الوطني بفعاليات رياضية وصحية

١٠ مارس, ٢٠١٩  

إحتفاءً باليوم الرياضي الوطني وتحت شعار "الإمارات تجمعنا" نظمت وزارة تنمية المجتمع مجموعة من الفعاليات الرياضية المجتمعية، التي استهدفت كبار المواطنين وأصحاب الهمم وموظفي الوزارة ومتعامليها في ديوانيها بأبوظبي ودبي، وفي مراكز التنمية الاجتماعية ومراكز رعاية وتأهيل أصحاب الهمم التابعة للوزارة.

حيث شهد ديواني الوزارة بدبي وأبوظبي فعاليات رياضية متنوعة كساعة يوغا للموظفات ، وفعالية المشي لمدة ساعة، كما شارك موظفو الوزارة بمباراة كرة قدم ،ووفرت الوزارة لموظفيها ركناً للأطعمة الصحية تشجيعاً لهم لاتخاذ نمط حياة صحي وسليم.

كما شارك كبار المواطنين وموظفي مركز سعادة كبار المواطنين بعجمان، في فعاليات رياضية مختلفة تضمنت ساعة مشي، ومسابقات رياضية، وجلسة يوغا، بالإضافة إلى الفعاليات الرياضية المتنوعة خلال هذا اليوم،  في مراكز التنمية الاجتماعية ومراكز رعاية وتأهيل أصحاب الهمم التابعة للوزارة على مستوى الدولة ، كلعبة التصويب في كرة السلة والبحث عن الحلقات، إضافة إلى لعبة البوتشي والريشة الطائرة والتمارين الرياضية، وماراثون المشي بالإضافة إلى ركن الفحص الطبي.

وتفاعلت أيضاً حضانات وزارة تنمية المجتمع مع مبادرة اليوم الرياضي الوطني، حيث شاركت حضانة الوزارة – فرع مركز رعاية وتأهيل أصحاب الهمم بدبي، بفعاليات رياضية ترفيهية، ويوماً رياضياً مفتوحاً في حضانة مركز التنمية الاجتماعية في عجمان تخلله مسابقات متنوعة

 

استفتاء

كيف وجدت تجربة تصفحك لموقع مؤسسة دبي للإعلام؟

صوّت هنا

لم يتم اختيار أي من الآراء
H