News




“Qelada” Participates in Watch & Jewellery Middle East Show

March 30, 2019  

The Ministry of Community Development will participate in the Watch & Jewellery Middle East Show in Sharjah with “Qelada”, a part of Mashagel initiatives for the people of determination at the Ministry. The exhibition is held between 2-6 April 2019 in Expo Center, Sharjah to display the latest designs of watches, jewellery, diamonds and gem stones.

“Qelada” had a remarkable participation in the Jewellery Exhibitions in Abu Dhabi and Dubai along with Dubai Bride Show 2019 lately. It attracted a large number of visitors who gathered to get more acquainted to the experiences of the designers of determination.

The project features the capabilities and artistic talents of designers of determination aged between 17-20 years to the community and promotes their self-reliance. The project supports their creative minds and bright future, and at the same time encourages them for participating, giving and self-affirmation. The products displayed will include bracelets, necklaces, brooches, and cufflinks, crafted using red, green, blue, and RGB stones, as well as gold-plated silver and silver-plated rhodium under the supervision and support of Azza Al Qubaisi and Shaikha Al Serkal, emirati designers.

The project comes is an outcome of the national policy to empower, train and employ the people of determination made of currency paper clips with fascinating and charming touches by the people of determination who create the best beautiful shapes to achieve greater future visions. Qelada is an artistic bright and shining determination filled with glamour of challenge.

 

Poll

How did you find the experience of browsing our site?

Vote

No option has been selected
H

اخبار




"قلادة" تشارك في معرض الشرق الأوسط للساعات والمجوهرات بالشارقة

٣٠ مارس, ٢٠١٩  

تشارك وزارة تنمية المجتمع في معرض الشرق الأوسط للساعات والمجوهرات في الشارقة، بمشروع "قلادة"؛ إحدى مبادرات "مشاغل" لأصحاب الهمم التابعة للوزارة. ويضم المعرض الذي يقام خلال الفترة بين 02 و06 أبريل 2019م في معرض إكسبو الشارقة، أحدث تصاميم الساعات، والمجوهرات، والماس، والأحجار الكريمة.

وكانت "قلادة" حظيت بمشاركات لافتة في معرضي المجوهرات بأبوظبي ودبي، خلال الفترة الماضية، إلى جانب معرض دبي للعروس 2019، ولاقت إقبالاً كبيراً من الزوار الذين توقفوا عند تجربة الفتيات من أصحاب الهمم في تصميم "قلادة" الذهبية.

ويهدف مشروع "قلادة" إلى تمكين أصحاب الهمم من الفتيات اللواتي تتراوح أعمارهن بين 17 فما فوق، من خلال إبراز مواهبهن الفنية أمام المجتمع، وتعزيز اعتمادهن على الذات، وتوظيف قدراتهن الإبداعية الواعدة في تصميم مجوهرات مميزة، واستعراض إبداعات فنية فريدة من الأساور والقلائد ودبابيس الزينة وأزرار القمصان، وذلك بدعم وتحفيز من المصممتين الإماراتيتين عزة القبيسي وشيخة السركال.

ويأتي المشروع ضمن مبادرات سياسة تمكين أصحاب الهمم، والذي يعتبر من المحطات المهمة في تدريب وتشغيل أصحاب الهمم، ويتميز بمنتجاته الفنية المصنوعة من قصاصات النقود الورقية التي يتم تشكيلها بلمسات ساحرة من وحي وإلهام أصحاب الهمم، لتصنع أناملهن المبدعة مستقبلهم المهني المشرق الذي يحضّ على المشاركة والعطاء وإثبات الذات بالتحدي والمنافسة وإنجاز المزيد.

استفتاء

كيف وجدت تجربة تصفحك لموقع مؤسسة دبي للإعلام؟

صوّت هنا

لم يتم اختيار أي من الآراء
H