News




• Emirati-Kuwaiti Productive Partnership Reveals Development Integration between two Countries

February 3, 2019  

Her Excellency Hessa Bint Essa Bu Humaid, Minister of Community Development, inaugurated the productive families exhibition in Kuwait which participated by (20) Emirati and (5) Kuwaiti productive families and hosted by the Avenue Center between 31st January till 4th February.

The exhibition was attended by His Excellency Saad Ibrahim Al Khazzaz, Minister of Community Development in Kuwait, a number of ministers, ambassadors and officials, media representatives and members of the community.

Her Excellency the Minister of Community Development (MOCD) said that the opening of Al Sana exhibition with Emirati-Kuwaiti partnership, conveys that developmental integration between the UAE and Kuwait was deep rooted since the fifties and yielded significant results. ‘Al Sana’ exhibition is an important event among family and community members noting that these products were created by the ideas of youth generations, university students and employees as well as a number of achievements that were done by a group of beneficiaries who benefited from the community guarantee and people of determination. The participants created various handicraft products that convey their ambitions and dreams.

The participating Emirati-Kuwaiti productive families in Al Sana provided thousands of traditional and innovative products such as: publications, children’s clothes, jalabias, abayas, perfumes, dukhoon, decorative pots, emirati spices, honey, natural oils and desserts, innovative products all made in an innovative way that blend between the past and the present and satisfy the needs of the shoppers of all tastes.

Her Excellency Hessa Bint Essa Bu Humaid emphasized that Al Sana project for productive families is a diverse idea that is adopted by the UAE with an unlimited support by the UAE government, this conveys the ministry’s efforts to build a “coherent family…cohesive community” that coincides with the national policy for Emirati families.

“Al Sana plays an important role in developing family stability and support their financial standards, it also enhances and supports the progress of the UAE economy and provides the participants with the opportunities of finding other financial resources through using their energies, talents and ideas to provide the best products and ensure competitiveness and productivity”, her Excellency said.

It is noted that the Ministry of Community Development (MOCD) participates in Al Sana Pavilion in the global village each year. The 2018/2019 in its tenth consecutive participation of (55) productive families; this conveys the ministry’s keenness to support and empower Emirati productive families economically and maintain their stability and coherence. Al Sana pavilion is supported by the management of the Global Village as part of its community responsibility towards the community members.

The Ministry of Community Development (MOCD) participates in “Al Sana’ pavilion each year at the global village in Dubai and this season 2018/2019 is the tenth and is recognized by the participation of 65 emirati productive family. Al Sana reveals the ministry’s keen efforts to support and empower emirati families to maintain their stability and coherence. Al Sana participation comes under the support of the global village management as part of its social responsibility role.

 

Poll

How did you find the experience of browsing our site?

Vote

No option has been selected
H

اخبار




وزارة تنمية المجتمع تنظّم معرض "الأسر الإماراتية الكويتية المنتجة" في الكويت

٠٣ فبراير, ٢٠١٩  

افتتحت معالي حصة بنت عيسى بوحميد وزيرة تنمية المجتمع بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، معرض الأسر الإماراتية الكويتية المنتجة بالكويت، والذي تشارك فيه 20 أسرة إماراتية منتجة، و5 أسر من دولة الكويت الشقيقة، ويستضيفه مركز الأفنيوز في الفترة 31 يناير حتى 4 فبراير من العام الحالي.

حضر افتتاح المعرض معالي سعد إبراهيم الخراز وزير الشؤون الاجتماعية بدولة الكويت، وعدد من معالي الوزراء والسفراء والمسؤولين بدولة الكويت، وجانب من وسائل الإعلام وأفراد المجتمع.

وقالت معالي وزيرة تنمية المجتمع إن افتتاح معرض الأسر الإماراتية الكويتية المنتجة في دولة الكويت الشقيق والذي تنظمه الوزارة للمرة الأولى يأتي في إطار نقل تجربة دولة الإمارات في دعم الأسر الإماراتية المنتجة بالإضافة إلى تبادل الخبرات والتجارب، كما أنه يعكس عمق التكامل في العمل التنموي بين دولتي الإمارات والكويت، انطلاقاً من أخوة راسخة ومتجذرة في العطاء، والتي أثمرت نتائج كبيرة منذ خمسينات القرن الماضي، لافتة معاليها إلى أهمية المعرض أسرياً ومجتمعياً، لاسيما وأن الإبداعات المنتجة ترجمتها أفكار شبابية من طلبة الجامعات والموظفين من الجنسين، علاوة على إنجازات رفيعة تعرضها عدد من الفئات المستفيدة من الضمان الاجتماعي وأصحاب الهمم، حيث يُبدع المشاركون في توفير مختلف منتجات الأشغال اليدوية بطرق عصرية ومبتكرة تتناسب مع كافة الأذواق، وذلك النهج الذي نتطلع إليه دوماً،في جعل المجتمع بكافة أفراده متعلّقاً بفكرة الإنتاجية مهما كان حجم المُنتج، إذ أن المردود سيكبُر على شكل طموح يتوق إلى الأكثر والأفضل.

وقد تمكنت الأسر الإماراتية الكويتية المنتجة المشاركة في المعرض من توفير آلاف القطع من المنتجات التقليدية والمبتكرة، والتي تتضمن: المطبوعات، وملابس الأطفال، والجلابيات، والعبايات، والعطور، والدخون، والأواني المزخرفة، والبهارات المصنعة بأيادٍ إماراتية، والعسل المحلي والزيوت الطبيعية والحلويات، وسواها الكثير مما تم إنتاجه بطريقة مبتكرة تمزج بين الماضي والحاضر وتلبي رغبة المتسوقين من جميع الأذواق.

وأشارت معالي حصة بنت عيسى بوحميد إلى مشروع "الصنعة" للأسر الإماراتية المنتجة، الذي يعتبر فكرة نوعية تبنتها دولة الإمارات بدعم لا محدود من قبل الحكومة الرشيدة، بما يعكس جهود وزارة تنمية المجتمع المرتكزة على قاعدة "أسرة متماسكة.. مجتمع متلاحم"، ويتوافق مع السياسة الوطنية للأسرة، كما أن "الصنعة" تحفز العطاء المادي والمعنوي من أجل أجيال مستقرة تنعم بجودة الحياة بما يضمن استدامة العطاء للوطن والمواطن على حد سواء.

وأضافت معاليها: للصنعة دور مهم في تنمية استقرار الأسرة الإماراتية ودعم المستوى الاقتصادي لها وتعزيز دورها في دعم نهضة الاقتصاد الدولة، بالإضافة إلى منح المشاركين فيها فرصة إيجاد مصادر دخل بديلة، عبر استغلال طاقاتهم ومواهبهم والارتقاء بأفكارهم لتوفير المنتج الأفضل بما يضمن المنافسة والقبول.

الجدير ذكره أن عدد الأسر الإماراتية المنتجة المسجلة منذ انطلاق "الصنعة" في العام 2008 بلغ 2408 أسرة منتجة، والتي شاركت في 1642 معرضاً تسويقياً في جميع إمارات الدولة، مشيرة معاليها إلى أن وزارة تنمية المجتمع توفر بالتعاون مع مجموعة من الشركاء، منافذ تسويقية كبيرة في مختلف إمارات الدولة، لتسويق المنتجات التي تبدعها الأسر.

كما أن وزارة تنمية المجتمع تشارك أيضاً في جناح "الصّنعة" في القرية العالمية بدبي سنوياً، ومشاركتها الحالية في موسم 2018/2019 تعد العاشرة على التوالي، تترجمها 65 أسرة منتجة وتعكس حرص الوزارة على دعم وتمكين الأسرةالإماراتية المنتجة اقتصادياً للحفاظ على استقرارها وتماسكها، كما تأتي مشاركة الصنعة في القرية العالمية تحت مظلة دعم من إدارة القرية ضمن المسؤولية الاجتماعية لها.  

استفتاء

كيف وجدت تجربة تصفحك لموقع مؤسسة دبي للإعلام؟

صوّت هنا

لم يتم اختيار أي من الآراء
H