News




Maktoum bin Mohammed receives Bosch Chairman

04 يوليو, 2018  
Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Deputy Ruler of Dubai His Highness Sheikh Maktoum bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, today received Volkmar Denner, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Bosch.

Sheikh Maktoum welcomed Denner and his delegation while highlighting the efforts of Dubai to promote investments in all areas, to benefit the national economy. He also pointed out that companies, investors and businessmen in the emirate are receiving special attention, through the provision of an attractive business environment that is in line with international standards.

During the meeting, the participants discussed a range of topics related to the German auto company's strategy and its regional and international activities, as well as ways of improving their cooperation to enable the company to expand in the Middle East.

Denner expressed his admiration for the UAE and Dubai, which have witnessed impressive overall development while highlighting the logistical facilitations that it provides to companies and investors.

Bosch was established in 1886 by Robert Bosch and specialises in vehicles and electrical machinery. The company has 300 car services and maintenance centres in the Middle East and Africa.

The meeting was attended by Issa Kazem, Governor of the Dubai International Financial Centre, DIFC, Dr. Mohammed Al Zarony, Director-General of the Dubai Airport Free Zone Authority, DAFENZA, Hisham Al Qasim, CEO and Managing Director of Wasel in Dubai, and Malek Al Malek, Executive Director of the Tecom Group.

اPoll

How did you find the experience of browsing our site?

Vote

No option has been selected

اخبار




مكتوم بن محمد يستقبل رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة بوش الألمانية

04 يوليو, 2018  
دبي،04 يوليو 2018: استقبل سمو الشيخ مكتوم بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب حاكم دبي - في مجلسه بزعبيل ظهر اليوم - السيد فولكمار دينير رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة بوش الألمانية.

وقد رحب سموه بالسيد فولكمار دينير والوفد المرافق، مشيراً إلى مساعي إمارة دبي لتعزيز الاستثمارات في جميع المجالات وعلى الصعد كافة بما يعود على الاقتصاد الوطني بالازدهار، مؤكداً أن كافة الشركات والمستثمرين ورجال الأعمال يحظون برعاية خاصة ومثالية من خلال توفير بيئة عمل قاطبة تتماشى مع الأطر العالمية.

وجرى خلال اللقاء مناقشة عدد من المواضيع المتعلقة باستراتيجية الشركة ونشاطها في المنطقة والعالم وبحث سبل التعاون بهدف تحقيق تطلعات الشركة في التوسع على مستوى الشرق الأوسط.

من جهته، أعرب السيد فولكمار دينير عن إعجابه بدولة الإمارات بشكل عام وإمارة دبي على وجه الخصوص لما شهدته من تطور مذهل في كافة المجالات ولما توفره من إمكانات وتسهيلات لوجستية متميزة للشركات والمستثمرين في القطاعات كافة للارتقاء وتحقيق طموحات الإمارة.

يشار إلى أن شركة "بوش" تأسست في عام 1886 على يد "روبرت بوش"، وتختص في صناعة السيارات والآلات الكهربائية، ولديها 300 ورشة صيانة ومركز لخدمات السيارات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

حضر اللقاء، سعادة عيسى كاظم محافظ، مركز دبي المالي العالمي وسعادة كل من الدكتور محمد الزرعوني المدير العام لسلطة المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي "دافزا"، وهشام القاسم العضو المنتدب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة وصل في دبي، ومالك آل مالك المدير التنفيذي لمجموعة " تيكوم".

ااستفتاء

كيف وجدت تجربة تصفحك لموقع مؤسسة دبي للإعلام؟

صوّت هنا

لم يتم اختيار أي من الآراء