News




Hamdan bin Mohammed approves new organisational structure of Dubai Land Department

May 21, 2018  
Monday, May 21, 2018

Crown Prince of Dubai and Chairman of The Executive Council of Dubai HH Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum issued Executive Council Resolution No. (17) of 2018 approving the new organisational structure of the Dubai Land Department (DLD). The new structure of DLD includes the Real Estate Regulatory Agency (RERA), the Dubai Real Estate Institute (DREI) and the Rental Disputes Centre (RDC).

Pursuant to the Resolution, the departments of Monitoring and Risk Assessment, Strategy and Corporate Development and Legal Affairs report to the Director General. The organisational structure features three main sectors - Corporate Support, Real Estate Registration services and Real Estate Investment Promotion.

The Corporate Support sector is composed of Trusts and Reparation, Corporate Communication, Human Resources Happiness, Finance, Administrative Affairs and Information Technology. The Real Estate Registration sector is composed of Customer Happiness, Real Estate Valuation, Real Estate Registration, and Survey. The Real Estate Investment Promotion sector is comprised of Real Estate Promotion, Real Estate Studies and Real Estate Development.

The Director General of the Dubai Land Department will issue the bylaws required to implement this Resolution. This Resolution annuls any other legislation that contradicts or challenges its articles. The Resolution is effective from the date of issuance and will be published in the Official Gazette.

Poll

How did you find the experience of browsing our site?

Vote

No option has been selected
H

اخبار




حمدان بن محمد يعتمد الهيكل التنظيمي لدائرة الأراضي والأملاك

21 مايو, 2018  
دبي، 21 مايو 2018: أصدر سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، ولي عهد دبي رئيس المجلس التنفيذي قرار المجلس رقم (17) لسنة 2018 باعتماد الهيكل التنظيمي لدائرة الأراضي والأملاك متضمناً كلاً من: "مؤسسة التنظيم العقاري" و"معهد دبي العقاري" و"مركز فض المنازعات الإيجاريه".

ووفقاً للقرار، يضم الهيكل ثلاثة قطاعات رئيسية هي: قطاع التسجيل والخدمات العقارية، وقطاع تشجيع وإدارة الاستثمار العقاري، وقطاع الدعم المؤسسي.

ويتبع قطاع التسجيل والخدمات العقارية أربع إدارات هي: إدارة سعادة المتعاملين، وإدارة التقييم العقاري، وإدارة التسجيل العقاري، وإدارة المساحة، اما قطاع تشجيع وإدارة الاستثمار العقاري إدارات: إدارة ترويج الاستثمارات العقارية، وإدارة الدراسات العقارية، وإدارة التنمية العقارية، في حين يندرج تحت قطاع الدعم المؤسسي إدارات: الأمانات والتعويضات، والاتصال المؤسسي، وسعادة الموارد البشرية، والشؤون المالية، والشؤون الإدارية، وتقنية المعلومات.

ويتبع مدير عام الدائرة ثلاثة إدارات هي: إدارة الرقابة وتقييم المخاطر، وإدارة الاستراتيجية والتطوير المؤسسي، وإدارة الشؤون القانونية، إضافة إلى مكتب المدير العام، ونائبه.

ويكون لمدير عام دائرة الأراضي الأملاك إصدار القرارات اللازمة لتنفيذ أحكام هذا القرار بما في ذلك اعتماد مهام الوحدات المشمولة بالهيكل التنظيمي المُعتمد بموجب أحكامه، ويُلغى أي نص في أي قرار آخر إلى المدى الذي يتعارض فيه وأحكام هذا القرار الذي يُعمل به من تاريخ صدوره، ويُنشر في الجريدة الرسمية.

استفتاء

كيف وجدت تجربة تصفحك لموقع مؤسسة دبي للإعلام؟

صوّت هنا

لم يتم اختيار أي من الآراء