News




Mohammed bin Rashid receives FBI Director Christopher Wray

11 أبريل, 2018  
Dubai, 11 April 2018

Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum received Christopher Wray, the Director of the US Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI), and his accompanying delegation.

In presence of Dubai Deputy Ruler His Highness Sheikh Maktoum bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Sheikh Mohammed discussed with his guest means of boosting cooperation between the Federal Bureau of Investigation and concerned authorities in the UAE, especially in the area of exchanging information related to combatting extremism and terrorism in the region and globally.

The discussion also addressed the importance of cooperation in defence against cyberattacks, an area the FBI Director praised the US-UAE collaboration for the benefit of both countries.

The meeting was attended by Minister of State for International Cooperation Her Excellency Reem bint Ebrahim Al Hashimy, Director-General of Dubai Ruler’s Court His Excellency Mohammed Al Shaibani, Dubai Police Commander-in-Chief Major-General Abdullah Khalifa Al Marri, Director-General of the Department of Protocol and Hospitality in Dubai His Excellency Khalifa Saeed Suleiman, and a number of officials

Poll

How did you find the experience of browsing our site?

Vote

No option has been selected

اخبار




محمد بن راشد يستقبل مدير مكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي الأمريكي

١١ أبريل, ٢٠١٨  
دبي، 11 ابريل 2018: استقبل صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي "رعاه الله" في دبي صباح اليوم بحضور سمو الشيخ مكتوم بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب حاكم دبي، السيد كريستوفر راي مدير مكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي الأمريكي والوفد المرافق.

وقد تبادل سموه والمسؤول الأمريكي الحديث حول عدد من المواضيع المتصلة بتعزيز التعاون القائم بين الجهات المعنية في الدولة ومكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي خاصة فيما يتعلق بتبادل المعلومات الخاصة بمكافحة التطرف والإرهاب على المستويين الإقليمي والدولي.

وتركز البحث خلال اللقاء على أهمية التعاون البناء بين الجانبين من أجل التصدي الفاعل للهجمات والقرصنة الإلكترونية حيث أشار مدير الـ " FBI " إلى التعاون الإيجابي بين الطرفين في هذا الشأن لما فيه حماية مصالح وأمن واستقرار البلدين الصديقين.

حضر اللقاء، معالي ريم بنت إبراهيم الهاشمي وزيرة دولة لشؤون التعاون الدولي ومعالي محمد إبراهيم الشيباني مدير ديوان عام صاحب السمو حاكم دبي وسعادة اللواء عبد الله خليفة المري القائد العام لشرطة دبي وسعادة خليفة سعيد سليمان مدير عام دائرة التشريفات والضيافة في دبي وعدد من المسؤولين.

استفتاء

كيف وجدت تجربة تصفحك لموقع مؤسسة دبي للإعلام؟

صوّت هنا

لم يتم اختيار أي من الآراء
H